Warenkorb

Shopping cart

Products
Pcs.
Price
Subtotal0,00
Delivery0,00
Total0,00
excl. shipping costs

Shop

for beginners and for everyone who simply wants to enjoy and relax

Details

When the cable cars in Reinswald are up and running, we will mainly fly there. We meet at the valley station and take the cable car up to the mountain restaurant "Pichlberg". From there it's a few more steps to the take-off point (approx. 5 minutes to walk). There we take off after a few steps and glide down into the valley in a calm and relaxed manner. We enjoy the wonderful panorama in the heart of South Tyrol.
When the cable cars are closed (around mid-April to the end of May and from beginning of November to beginning of December) we fly in the centre of our beautiful valley: in Sarnthein.
On request, it is of course also possible to fly in Sarnthein during the summer and winter months. Meeting point, take-off and landing place depend on various factors. Just contact us if you are interested and we can discuss everything else together.

100,00
Buy now

for those who wish to fly even higher - Mountain flight

Details

Those who want to fly even higher have the possibility to experience a flight from the summit (Sattele) in the winter months. With the chairlift we easily reach the highest mountain station of the ski area. From there we start and fly above the ski slopes and huts like a bird!

130,00
Buy now
Your Browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser. To have the best experience use one of the following browsers:

Warenkorb

Warenkorb

Produkte
St.
Preis
Zwischensumme0,00
Versand0,00
Summe0,00
zzgl. Versand

Unsere Gutscheine

für Einsteiger und Genießer - Easy flight

Detail

Sobald die Aufstiegsanlagen in Reinswald in Betrieb sind, fliegen wir hauptsächlich dort. Wir treffen uns an der Talstation und fahren gemeinsam mit der Gondelbahn hoch bis zum Bergrestaurant “Pichlberg”. Von dort aus geht es noch ein paar Schritte zum Startplatz (ca. 5 Minuten Gehzeit). Dort heben wir nach wenigen Schritten ab und gleiten ruhig und entspannt ins Tal. Dabei genießen wir das herrliche Panorama im Herzen Südtirols.
Wenn die Aufstiegsanlagen geschlossen sind (circa Mitte April-Ende Mai, Anfang November-Anfang Dezember) fliegen wir im Zentrum unseres wunderschönen Tales: in Sarnthein.
Auf Anfrage kann natürlich auch in den Sommer- und Wintermonaten in Sarnthein geflogen werden. Treffpunkt, Start- und Landeplatz hängen von verschiedenen Faktoren ab. Melde dich einfach bei Interesse und wir können gemeinsam alles Weitere besprechen.

100,00
Jetzt kaufen

für Überflieger - Mountain flight

Detail

Wer noch höher hinaus will, hat die Möglichkeit in den Wintermonaten einen Flug vom Gipfel (Sattele) zu erleben. Mit dem Sessellift erreichen wir mühelos die höchstgelegene Bergstation des Skigebietes. Von dort aus starten wir und betrachten die Skipisten und Hütten von der Vogelperspektive! 

130,00
Jetzt kaufen
Ihr Browser wird nicht unterstützt!

Sie benutzen einen veralteten Browser, für den unsere Website nicht optimiert ist. Bitte installieren Sie einen der folgenden Browser: